Matric Result 2017 Punjab, KPK, Sindh, Balochistan and AJK Boards


Matric Result 2017

If you are searching for the result of SSC-I and SSC-II you can get the result on this website very soon. Punjab board examination has thousands of students passing matric each year. It is a big community which is increasing day by day. The expected date of result of SSC-II is 25 JULY, 2017. Students can get the fastest and easy access to the result when it will be announced on this verified web site. Results are of great importance and students are waiting for the annual conclusion of their efforts.

Matric Result 2017-18

Students can check their results either by roll number or by name. The results are also is the form of gizzards. The best preference is that students should check their results by entering their roll numbers. Punjab board matriculation is a great responsibility that offers a lot of students to be educated and make great earing for themselves and for their country Pakistan. It is a very vast and superb education system. By acknowledging people education is prospering Pakistan frequently and speedily.

Students should stay in contact with this authorized web site for upcoming news and updates. This web site is a way to provide students a fastest way to be updated. Information related to studies, education, job opportunities, carrier tips etc. is updated at correct times to make students up to date that are you people. The result of SSC-I will be announced soon after the result of SSC-II. No date has been announced till now. Keep using this website for more information and stay updated. However the result of SSC-II will probably be announced on 25 July, 2017.

Punjab Boards 9th 10th Class Result Below Announced on 25 July

Sindh Boards 9th 10th Class Result Below Announced

  • Mirpurkhas
  • Karachi
  • Sukkur
  • Hyderabad
  • Larkana
  • Aga Khan

Balochistan and AJK Boards 9th 10th Class Result Below Announced

  • AJK
  • Quetta

KPK Boards 9th 10th Class Result Below Announced on 23rd June

  • Bannu
  • Peshawar
  • Swat
  • Kohat
  • Malakand
  • Abbottabad
  • Mardan
  • Dera Ismail Khan


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here